CLICK for Performance Dates & Locations

PAST PERFORMANCES 2015: 

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Sunday November 1, 2015 VENUE: Venice Grind TIME: 6:30PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Saturday October 31, 2015 VENUE: Trip, Santa Monica TIME: 2:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Friday October 30, 2015 VENUE: UnUrban Coffee House TIME: 7:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Sunday October 4, 2015 VENUE: Venice Grind TIME: 6:30PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Friday October 2, 2015 VENUE:  UnUrban Coffee House TIME: 7:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Wednesday September 30, 2015 VENUE: Pig & Whistle, Hollywood TIME: 7:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Sunday September 27, 2015 VENUE: Venice Grind TIME: 6:30PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Friday September 19, 2015 VENUE: UnUrban Coffee House TIME: 7:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Friday September 11, 2015 VENUE: UnUrban Coffee House TIME: 7:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Sunday September 6, 2015 VENUE: Venice Grind TIME: 6:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Friday September 6, 2015 VENUE: UnUrban Coffee House TIME: 7:00PM

EVENT: Open Mic DATE: Friday January 7, 2015 VENUE: UnUrban Coffee House TIME: 7:00PM

EVENT: Original Live Music Set DATE: Friday January 3, 2015 VENUE: Cowboys & Turbans TIME: 10:30PM

Comments are closed.